Author Topic: Autocad 2010  (Read 4603 times)

titor

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Autocad 2010
« on: October 10, 2009, 01:09:54 PM »
Hi everybody!

I have a problem. I have Autocad 2010 version and the Cadtolls doesn't work (in Autocad 2008 is all ok).
Cadtools tell me that Autocad is not running or wrong version.
- i have vista and cadtools is launched as administrator
- i've setted autocad 2010 in cadtools settings

Can you help me?  thanks  :)

titor

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
autocad 2010 and cadtools: works!
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2009, 04:50:00 PM »
Ok, it works!

you have to launch autocad as administrator too  :)

YaqubMughal

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Cross Section
« Reply #2 on: October 17, 2009, 10:29:41 PM »
I have observe field data with level instrument for cross section. i want to plot cross section and calculate cut/fill  and make drawing of cross section. please brief me how can i  complete my job.