Author Topic: export station to excel  (Read 2057 times)

tonio_slb

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
export station to excel
« on: April 15, 2012, 12:16:38 PM »
Hi

Would it be possible to export (station, offset, z, attribute) to excel,
from the select elements on autocad?

regards,

Lars

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 518
Re: export station to excel
« Reply #1 on: April 15, 2012, 12:37:34 PM »
Hi

Try this:
In the Commands menu, select Miscellanious, "Text, Circle and Block Station/Offset from Polyline to Excel"

/Lars

Sambasiva

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Free or Chargeable..?
« Reply #2 on: August 04, 2019, 11:54:16 AM »
Hi
Miscellanious, "Text, Circle and Block Station/Offset from Polyline to Excel" - This command is free or not..?
when am trying to use this command its showing "Sorry! You need to be a registered user to use this command"
Please reply me

Lars

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 518
Re: export station to excel
« Reply #3 on: August 04, 2019, 08:05:19 PM »
Yes, I'm sorry. It seems to be one of the commands reserved to registered users.