Author Topic: MSTurn 2  (Read 1085 times)

rsyhtm

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
MSTurn 2
« on: November 14, 2019, 11:28:07 PM »
Hi  :)
Thank you for accepting me to be a member of this group and also thank you for the amazing software.
I've been having difficulties using the software. I use AutoCAD 2016 after installing Intelli turn and Cadtool, I haven't been able to use it.
whenever I press execute it comes up with this error : IntelliCAD is not running, or wrong version. If running on Vista or Windows 7, make sure to run IntelliCad as administrator.
I ran the program as administrator but it didn't change anything.

I will highly appreciate if anyone could help me please.
Thank you

Rasi

Lars

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 555
Re: MSTurn 2
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2019, 07:22:17 AM »
Hi,

MSTurn 2 is for Microstation
Intelliturn is for Intellicad

CadTools (For AutoCAD and ZWCAD) also includes the vehicle turning.

/Lars

ish0000

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 36
Re: MSTurn 2
« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2019, 08:02:00 AM »
try this     setting option

see attach image

Lars

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 555
Re: MSTurn 2
« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2019, 07:37:57 PM »
Hi,

Run CadTools and AutoCAD as administrator.
« Last Edit: November 16, 2019, 11:58:37 PM by Lars »